DJ Sy @ Ark, Leeds Uni, 15th May 93
1. Chaos and Julia Set - Atmosphere EP [Recoil] samples remix of orbital chime
2. DJ Vibes - Obsession [Asylum]
3. Tango and Ratty - Tales From The Darkside [White Label]
4. Equazion - E Creation (Cyberflux EP) [Kore] samples djs unite
5. DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer- In Effect [Slammin Vinyl] "come on touch somebody" female/piano
6. Bass Ballistics - Dont You Want My Love (Feel The Rhythm EP) [J4M] female/piano
7. Fourth Dimension - A-Side [F Project] "give a little love" piano / lisa stansfield vocals
8. DJ Smokey Joe - Kiss My Neck (The Crimewatch Project) [SDI] piano
9. Nookie - Gonna Be Alright (Cloud 9 Remix) (Return of Nookie) [Reinforced] "just close your eyes, youll hear the sound of music" female
10. Ionosphere Vol 2 - Just 4 Me ep [White Label] "i need your lovin baby" female
11. Dougal and Symphony - Life Is Like A Dance [Salamander] female/piano
12. The Anthill Mob - The Hooded Claw (Tango Mix) [Anthill] "original badboy"
13. Cool Hand Flex - RedBlack ep Remix [De Underground]
14. Out Of Order - A-Side [White Label]
15. 4 Voice - Catching The Scent Of Mystery [Music Man]

15. 4 Voice - Catching The Scent Of Mystery [Music Man] (cont)
16. Out of Order - B-Side [White Label] "believe me i have tried all of this stuff" female
17. DJ Edge - Compnded [Edge Records #1]
18. DJ Junk - Do It Do It [Junk #3] samples Mental Cube - Q
19. 3 Rude Bwoy - The Herb Remix [Mad House Records #4]
20. Cool Hand Flex - Whiplash [De Underground]
21. Fourth Dimension - B-Side [F Project] "i wanna make you dance" male
22. Tango and Ratty - Final Conflict [White Label]
23. D'Cruze - Want You Now [Suburban Base]
24. Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era - Bust That Groove [Suburban Base]
25. Yolk - Music 4 Da People [Ruffbeat] piano
26. Justice and Mercy - Sooth My Soul [Whitehouse] samples collapse - my love
27. Nookie - The Return of Nookie - Devotion [Reinforced] "i give devotion" ten city
28. Man Like Pennywise - Pennywise Clown (Remix) [Symphony Sounds] "I am pennywise the dancing clown"
29. Matty Mash Up - B-Side Track 2 [F Project] "can you feel" female
30. DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer - I Dont Need Your Love [Slammin Vinyl]
31. The Stormr - F Project (whailing female/piano)


back to homepage