DJ Sasha - Kitchen Mix, Dec 1991
1. Wen-Lover - Wen-Lover Groovy Love Theme (RCA)
2. BG The Prince Of Rap - This Beat Is Hot "I can make you dance" (accapella)
3. Ice T - New Jack Hustler (Morales Mix)
4. Simply Red - Stars (Comprende Mix) "I hope you comprehend" slow
5. French Connection - Feel The Power (The Music Can Give) (The House Nation Mix) "taking me higher is the rhythm"
6. Desiya - Comin On Strong (original mix)
7. The Future Sound Of London - Papua New Guinea
8. Bassomatic - Attack Of The 50 Foot Drum Machine (Vaporub Mix)
9. Angel - Give Me Bass (Junior Vasquez Dub) "latinos in the house, how low can you go" rap
10. 49ers - Move Your Feet (fargetta extended) bassline
11. React To Rhythm - Intoxication
1. Adamski - Over Killer [Acetate]
2. Midi Rain - Always
3. St. Melody - Qtopia (sounds like Opus III)
4. B.G. The Prince Of Rap - Take Control Of The Party (Sinister Dub Mix)
5. TC 1991 - Berry
6. Bizarre Inc vs Blue Pearl - Playing With Knives/Passion
7. Yo Bots - I Got It (Groove Mix)
8. French Connection - Storm (inc fade ll black - the calling)
9. Dupree - Brass Disc (accapella)
10. I.C.P. - Free & Equal (leftfield remix)

comment: recorded in Martin Pickard's kitchen on Sat afternoon B4 they played as Sauce in Wokingham

very similar to his set from Freetown @ Stoke On Trent 29-11-91

back to homepage