Rhythm Elite Vol 1 (95) - Dave Seaman, Allister Whitehead
Dave Seaman
1. Fibre Foundation - Weekend (Partytime Mix) [Z Records] "find a friend"
2. Mozaic - Sing It (The Hallelujah Song)
3. Beat Foundation - Foundations
4. Billie Ray Martin - Running Around Town (BT's Jacobs Ladder Mix) "whos gonna lift me up when i fall out of love"
5. Bel Canto - We've Got To Work It Out (Way Out West Dub) "woh together together" female
6. Shiva - Freedom
7. Up Yer Ronson - Lost In Love (Sasha Remix)
8. Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms (Brothers In Rhythm Club Mix)
9. Bruce Hornsby & The Range - Thats The Way It Is (Brothers in Rhythm Remix) [DMC]
announcer: end of Seaman set, thanks Chris & James for earlier
10. The Absolute introducing Suzanne Palmer - There Will Come A Day
11. Liberty City - Thats What I Got (Oscar G's "U Got" Dub) [Tribal] "you got to" female (Rozzo)
12. Mozaic - Sing It (The Hallelujah Song)
13. Grand Larceny - No Time For Playin
14. Full Intention - I Miss You

Allister Whitehead (60min)
1. Chrissy Ward - Right and Exact (Stonebridge Mix)
2. Judy Cheeks - As Long As Your Good To Me
3. Brooklyns Poor & Needy - Happiness (Is Just Around The Bend) (Free Cheese Mix)
4. H2o feat Billie - Satisfied (Take Me Higher) "baby take me higher"
5. Wildchild - Renegade Master
6. S.A.I.N. - Its Alright (The 1045 Club Mix)
7. Key Statements - Over You (Bounce Productions Vitalized Mix) "all you ever do, over you"
8. All Boxed In - These Things Happen + Mount Rushmore - Ive Got The Music In Me (Acappella)
9. The Police - Voices Inside My Head (E-Smoove Pump Mix) "i hear the voices inside my head" female
10. Disco Citizens - Right Here Right Now (Original Mix) "say it again"
11. State Of Grace - Its Not Over (BT's Spirit Of Grace)
12. Outrage - Tall N Handsome
13. Judy Cheeks - Respect

comment: im missing the Boy George set

original tape cover

back to homepage