Phil Smart - Rhythm Calypso Vol.1 (1992)
1. Life Eternal - Come Into The Light (Club Dub) [Maranza] female/whistle
2. L.C.G.C. - I'll Take You There (Monkey Club Mix) female/piano "i know a place, ill take you there"
3. The Invisible People - Love Beats (Vocal Mix) [Liberty Trax] "I feel love" donna summer stylee
4. Bump - Im Rushing
5. Coco Steel & Lovebomb - Feel It
6. Sil - Windows (Detroit Mix)
7. Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Acapella)
8. Gat Decor - Passion
9. Acorn Arts - Silence [X-Gate]
10. Dreams Unlimited - Cool Beat [Irma CasaDiPrimordine]

1. Korda - Move Your Body (To The Sound) [Flying]
2. Goodfellas - Somebody (House Mix) [Nervous] "i need somebody"
3. Sub-Sonic Posse - Go Global (The A-Side Mix) [Calypso] "I feel it" female
4. Sure Is Pure - Is This Love Really Real
5. Disco Universe Orchestra - Soul On Ice [Better Days]
6. Cyclone - Love & Happiness (Wednesday Night Fever Dub) [Network] "no good for me" female/piano
7. Gypsymen - Hear The Music (Def Club Mix) "hey dup"
8. Neo-Retro - The Groove Is Back [Wheels In Motion]
9. Clay - My Unknown Love (Fundamental Mix) "i dont know where to stop, I dont know where it will end" female/piano
10. Spooky - Don't Panic (Weird + Spooky Mix) [Guerilla]
11. Safe As Houses - Compact (A1) [Rammed & Rockin] "i never ever wanna let you go" female

comment: also seen this set labelled - Phil Smart - Bounce @ Zoom Sydney 1991

back to homepage