Mike Pickering @ Hacienda, Manchester, 16th March 90 (46min)
1. Pressure Drop - Feeling Good
2. A Way Of Life - Trippin On Your Love
3. Sax feat Elan - Dont Turn Your Back On Me (Funny Bone Popi)
4. Master C + J - One Day We'll All Be Free (Mark Imperial Mix) "love will save the day"
5. Gil Scott Heron - War Is Very Ugly "i got something for your mind, body & soul, rock your body"
6. DMS - And The Beat Goes On (Dub) [Cutting]
7. Neon - Dont Mess With This Beat (Inst) [Target]
8. Clubland feat Quartz - Lets Get Busy (Pump It Up)
9. Jillian Mendez - Dont Know What Youre Missin (Sin Club Dub)
10. The Crew - Get Dumb (Free Your Body)
11. How II House - Time To Feel The Rhythm
12. Lee Marrow - Pain "your loss my gain, I wont stop rocking" male
13. JT Company - Dont Deal With Us (Piano Jazz Cappella)}
14. JT Company - Dont Deal With Us (Deep Paradise Version)
15. De Lite - Wild Times (Derrick May Mix)
16. The U.F.I. feat Franke - Understand This Groove (The Colonels Dead Line Mix)
17. Rodney Bakerr & The Rocking House Chicago Mob - Numbers (Rodney's Numbers) "une does tres quatro"
 Hacienda Logo


back to homepage