Gordon Kaye @ Joie De Vivre, Venue 44 Mansfield, 12th Feb 94 (60min)
1. Yothu Yindi - Timeless Land (Leftfield Vocal Mix)
2. Khaled - Chebba (Man City Instrumental)
3. Payback - Big House Payback [Gorgeous] "give it up, yeah ooh what you say come on"
4. Candy Rippers - Feel'n "dont you know I feel it"
5. Greg Fenton presents Silver City - Love Infinity
6. The Flavour - No Matter What U Do (I'm Gonna Get With U) vocal sample from sugarhill gang
7. Trance Orchestra - Check It Out (Club Mix) [Next]
8. Paterson & Price - Audio Lemon "word, build it up" male
9. JX - Son Of A Gun
10. Keith Mac Project - Take Me To A Higher Love "i feel high, i feel low" female/piano
11. Mr Roy - Something About You "cant be beat" nakita warren piano

original tape cover

back to homepage