Tony De Vit @ Miss Moneypennys, Tease '94
1. Diss-Cuss - Save The Day
2. 99th Floor Elevators feat Tony De Vit - Hooked
3. Bass Concept - Burning Up [Urban Sound Of Amsterdam] "youve got me burning up" female
4. East 17 - Around The World (P & C Mix) sounds like In-Vader
5. Mr Roy - Something About U (Mr. Roy's Red Label Mix) piano
6. Tinman - 18 Strings
7. Ascension - Move To The Music
8. The Reese Project - The Colour Of Love (Playboys Fully Loaded Dub)
9. Ill Disco - Its Gonna Be Alright [Air Dog] "the beat kicks then i start rockin"
10. Deuce - Don't You (D-Groove Mix) [Labello Dance] "if you want to" female
11. Olga - Im A Bitch (briefly)

1. Straight Up - Get Free [Fantastic] "come on and get free" female
2. Tin Tin Out feat Sweet T - The Feeling (Tin Tin Out Mix)
3. Push Button Technology - Just 4 U (Remix) "everybody reach, dont stop"
4. The Greenhouse - Happy Dreams [Steady Beat] "oh ahh" female/piano 
5. D'Enrico - It Was Meant To Be [Ouch!] "get busy, cant you see, it was meant to be" male
6. Clock - The Rhythm (The Rooty Mix) [Media] "aint it funky now" repeated
7. Loco - Why Do We Do? [Fresh] "come together" female
8. PCP Vol.1 - Feelings Of Passion ('X Ta C' Reprise) "work that sucker to death" gat decor piano
9. Sound Environment - Be There "cant you be there" female/funky guitar
10. Wood Allen - People On The Move "were on the move, shout" female
11. N.Y. Connection - In Front (Wan' It) (28 East Boyz Dub) (briefly)

orig tape cover

back to homepage