Pete Tong - Essential Selection (Radio 1) 21st July 95 (98min)
1. Mone - We Can Make It (Joe T Vannelli Vox Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
2. Shut Up & Dance - The Weekends Here (Original Mix) [Pulse-8]
3. Candy Girls feat Sweet Pussy Pauline - Fee Fi Fo Fum [VC]
4. Nightcrawlers - Dont Let The Feeling Go (Junior Vasquez Dub) This Weeks Essential New Tune
5. Eusebe - Summertime Healing [EMI] hip hop
6. Cloud 9 - Jazzmin [Moving Shadow] drum n bass
7. B/B - No Policemen (Wave Your Hands Now) [Groovy Records]
8. Frontier Man - Express It Thru The Dance (The Chris + James Go Hooj Mix) [Hooj Choons]
9. The Outhere Brothers - La La La Hey Hey (Dancing Divaz Club Mix) [Dance Street]
10. The Chemical Brothers - Life Is Sweet (Album Version) [Virgin]
11. Ruffneck feat Yavahn - Everybody Be Somebody (Original Vocal Mix) [Positiva]
12. Chameleon - The Way It Is (Brothers In Rhythm Soundtrack) [Stress]
13. Ken Doh - Nakasaki [FFRR]
14. Belouis Some - Let Me Love You For Tonight [Paris Trading]
15. Felix - Dont You Want Me (The Candy Girls Remix) [Deconstruction]
16. Junior M.A.F.I.A. - Players Anthem [Big Beat] hip hop
17. Whitey Don feat Phife Dawg & Chip-Fu - Artical (Posse Mix) [Jive] hip hop
Hot Mix
18. Jeff Mills - In The Bush (The Purpose Maker ep) [Axis]
19. Baby Doc And The Dentist - Mantra To The Buddha (The Hardfloor Remix) [TeC]
20. B/B - No Policemen (Wave Your Hands Now) (Mix?) [Groovy Records]
21. JX - Flatlands [Ffrreedom]
22. Hawky - Vibrator (Rock And Roll) [Out On A Limb]

comment: Pete says track 4 is Real McKoy but then reveals the correct name for the track in next weeks show.

back to homepage