DJ Sasha @ Kick n Hard, 1st Birthday
Elgin, Scotland 2nd April 92
sashas first & only appearance at Kick n Hard
1. Roman - Free The Feeling Pt2 "come on bring the night, feel it"
2. Inner City - Hallelujah '92 (Leftfield on High Vocal)
3. Inner City - Hallelujah '92 (Leftfield Bonus Beats)
4. Mariah Carey - You Can Make It Happen (C&C Dub Mix)
5. Nu World - Chrystol Dance (bassline)
6. Gypsymen - Hear The Music
7. Passion Flower - Urban Bells "feel it"
8. Shawn Christopher - Dont Lose The Magic (Morales Bump Dub)
9. The R.A.S.E. - Get On Up (groovy disco mix)
10. Sure Is Pure - Is This Love Really Love (yowsah vocal)
11. Kathy Sledge - Take Me Back To Love Again (rogers favourite mix)
12. Little Louie Vega & Marc Anthony - Ride On The Rhythm
13. Funk Machine - I've Closed The Door  "hey dj, never gonna make it through"
14. PM Dawn - A Watchers Point Of View (todd terry melody mix)
15. Blow - The Cutter
16. React 2 Rhythm - Whatever You Dream (the light mix)
17. Degrees Of Motion - Do You Want It Right Now (remix)
18. Degrees Of Motion - Do You Want It Right Now (original) briefly



back to homepage