DJ Sasha @ Renaissance one, Nov 1992 (60min)
e-mail me if you can identify any of the unknown tracks
1. Vicious Delicious - Hocus Pocus (Magical Trance Mix)
2. Ruben Carrera - Sexuality (Strings Up Mix) "let your body go free" slows down in middle
3. The Look - Glammer Girl (Tenaglia) "do you think hes a baby butch" female voice
4. Steam System - Barraca Destroy "la musika infinita" bells
5. [24:00] ??? inst
6. Direckt - Two Fatt Guitars (Babetastic Mix) briefly
7. E-Lustrious - Givin You No Rest "stop knocking on my door" (accapella)
8. Paul McCartney - Deliverance (Steve Anderson Remix)
9. [35:30] ??? electro sounding track
10. Robin S - Show Me Love
11. Juice - Do It Right [DFC] "im gonna love you, cos I can do it right"
12. Inner City - Good Life (Unity Grand Union Remix)
13. Happy Trax - Heartbeat Of A Groove "now tease me, yeah" female / organ
14. Alexander O'Neal - Love Makes No Sense (Brothers in Rhythm Dub) "I cant stand the pain"

comment: this tape was also released as Whatever Happened To Sasha Part 2 
 renaissance  renaissance

back to homepage