Boy George @ Progress, Derby 1994
"in his replacement please join me in welcoming on the decks inside the place mr boy george thank you"
e-mail me if you can identify any of the tracks
1. Shirley Bassey - Im In The Mood For Love
2. Dream Frequency - You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (Dancing Divaz Remix)
3. Loleatta Holloway - The Queen's Anthem (Cummin In My Rollers Mix)
4. [11:30] ? "get down, you make me feel feel feel, i need a little" female/backwards funky guitar
5. Junior Vasquez - Get Your Hands Of My Man (A Dub 4 Junior)
6. Itchy & Scratchy - Crowd Jumpin (Itchin + Bitchin ep) [Spot On] "lookey here the crowd is jumpin, hey" technotronic vocal sample
7. The Purple Kings - Thats The Way You Do It (samples dire straits money for nothing)
8. Tinman - Eighteen Strings (Original Nirvana Mix)
9. Pizzaman - Trippin On Sunshine

9. Pizzaman - Trippin On Sunshine (cont)
10. Soundsation - Peace And Joy (Original White Label Version)
11. Sophie's Boys - Sweet Attitude "yum yum music" male
12. [10:20] ? "yall want this party started"
13. Taiko - Echo Drop (Hard Mix)
14. S.L.P. - Supernova (Mombasa Mix)
15. The Reese Project - The Colour Of Love (Playboys Vocal Mix)
16. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives
17. Raze - Break For Love

comment: from a double pack with Farley Jackmaster Funk

original tape cover


back to homepage